HCI Tutors for SS 2020


Tutor 1: Alessa Angerschmid (hci-t1-alessa@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 2: Endrit Sadriu (hci-t2-endrit@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 3: Mattia Zoggia (hci-t3-mattia@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 4: Amel Smajic (hci-t4-amel@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 5: Sebastian Überreiter (hci-t5-sebastian@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 6: Stefan Pranger (hci-t6-stefan@iicm.edu)
Photo: