HCI Tutors for SS 2019


Tutor 1: Daniel Jansenberger (hci-t1-danielj@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 2: Simone Franza (hci-t2-simone@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 3: Alessa Angerschmid (hci-t3-alessa@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 4: Daniel Wachmann (hci-t4-danielw@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 5: Mattia Zoggia (hci-t5-mattia@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 6: Michael Streibl (hci-t6-michael@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 7: Sebastian Überreiter (hci-t7-sebastian@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 8: Philipp Seifried (hci-t8-philipp@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 9: Stefan Pranger (hci-t9-stefan@iicm.edu)
Photo: