HCI Tutors for SS 2018


Tutor 1: Daniel Jansenberger (hci-t1-daniel@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 2: Mitja Ferk (hci-t2-mitja@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 3: Patrick Zellacher (hci-t3-patrick@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 4: Alessa Angerschmid (hci-t4-alessa@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 5: Mattia Zoggia (hci-t5-mattia@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 6: Michael Streibl (hci-t6-michael@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 7: Magdalena Mayerhofer (hci-t7-magdalena@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 8: Philipp Seifried (hci-t8-philipp@iicm.edu)
Photo:

Tutor 9: Stefan Pranger (hci-t9-stefan@iicm.edu)
Photo: